We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & S Auto Inc.
704-455-6807
12014 University City Blvd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
35.3151057 -80.6820066
http://candsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.59/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 08/14/2016
  Derrick 08/04/2016
Great Value! (Quality work, timely, honest, professional and at a competitive price).
  Joann 06/30/2016
I have had my cars serviced at C&S for at least 10 years now. I've tried other shops, but always came back to C&S. Now, I only use them and recommend my friends do as well. Steve is an honest man who tells it like it is even if it's in only a few words. I trust his diagnosis; a hard thing to find in this business. For my older (1997) vehicle, he worked hard to find a good price on low mileage used parts. This shop is a solid 'old school' shop with talented service. I even trust them to work on my 'new school' Prius.
  Joe/Jackie 03/26/2016
  Whitney 03/17/2016
I have been to the shop quite a couple of times for the same issue and Steve and the team never once gave up on the issue. I recently went back and got my car serviced again for the catalytic converter and O2 sensor and this last time it has been fixed and so far so good.
  Lynne 02/21/2018
We like C&S because its service is excellent. It is convenient for us to leave our car for serious work and especially regular maintenance. John has always been helpful and makes suggestions for possible choices for a used car. We are greatly satisfied. Keep up the good work, John.
  Mark/Ann 03/18/2016
  Marie 09/21/2017
Great value on oil change, but tried to convince me air filter needed changed and maybe so but wanted to charge $60.00 for part and install. Googled part and was only $15.00. So they were charging me $45.00 to put in a air filter that takes 2 minutes to do. Women aren't stupid when it comes to cars anymore!
  Amy 03/23/2017
You have lost a customer.
Shop Comment
Hope you would reconsider, we try to do our best to serve each of our customers with the same attention and respect.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-455-6807
near by local auto car shop
12014 University City Blvd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo