Reviews

C & S Auto Inc.


704-455-6807
12014 University City Blvd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
35.3151057 -80.6820066
http://candsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.56/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (25)


 5     Shiela 08/03/2017
Great place to take your vehicle to be service. Everone is very friendly.

 5     Harry 06/26/2017

 5     David/Karen 05/13/2017
Be going to C&S for all my auto needs for years. These people are honest and have always been straight up with any estimate or work that I needed done. Anytime I've used a dealer they seem to always try to up sale you.

 5     Phillp 04/28/2017

 5     Dennis 04/22/2017
I have been going this shop for auto service for 15+ years. Overall I have received quality professional service. John is a professional service manager. Kevin is an awesome skilled auto technician. I appreciate the heads up on future service needed and not doing unnecessary service repairs. Thanks for your service to community. D Mosley - Long Time C&S Customer........

 5     Shiela 03/26/2017
A great place to take your vehicles for service or repairs. I've been taking my car their for years.

 5     Matt/Denise 02/08/2017
Always satisfied. These guys do great work, explain it thoroughly, and price it fairly. Very happy repeat customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, it`s always great to hear from our customers about our services.

 5     Harry 02/07/2017

 5     Matt/Denise 01/05/2017
Always thorough, honest, direct and friendly. The work is solid and I have and continue to be extremely satisfied with all repairs and maintenance performed here, even occasionally delighted by it.

 5     Micheal 12/01/2016
Excellent, friendly, reasonably priced service every time!
Shop Comment
Thanks

 5     Caroline 11/24/2016
Excellent service as always
Shop Comment
We love customers like you

 5     Patricia 11/17/2016
You guys are always do great work !
Shop Comment
Happy Happy

 5     Greg 10/27/2016

 5     Barbara 10/20/2016
C & S Auto is the best place to take your car. They are honest and are experts in their field. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Awesome review, Thanks

 5     Valarie 09/22/2016

 5     Matt/Denise 09/01/2016
C&S has always provided "above & beyond" service at a very affordable price! They are always the first people we call. We highly recommend them without hesitation.

 5     Donna 08/18/2016
C&S got my brakes doing right and it didn't cost as much as I thought it would.
Shop Comment
Thanks, we try to do the best we can and offer the best repair at a fair price

 5     Steve 08/14/2016

 5     Derrick 08/04/2016
Great Value! (Quality work, timely, honest, professional and at a competitive price).

 5     Joann 06/30/2016
I have had my cars serviced at C&S for at least 10 years now. I've tried other shops, but always came back to C&S. Now, I only use them and recommend my friends do as well. Steve is an honest man who tells it like it is even if it's in only a few words. I trust his diagnosis; a hard thing to find in this business. For my older (1997) vehicle, he worked hard to find a good price on low mileage used parts. This shop is a solid 'old school' shop with talented service. I even trust them to work on my 'new school' Prius.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: