We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & S Auto Inc.
704-455-6807
12014 University City Blvd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
35.3151057 -80.6820066
http://candsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.58/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynne 10/20/2017
convenient as I get my haircut next door at same time. always courteous and efficient.
  Shiela 08/03/2017
Great place to take your vehicle to be service. Everone is very friendly.
  Harry 06/26/2017
  David/Karen 05/13/2017
Be going to C&S for all my auto needs for years. These people are honest and have always been straight up with any estimate or work that I needed done. Anytime I've used a dealer they seem to always try to up sale you.
  Phillp 04/28/2017
  Dennis 04/22/2017
I have been going this shop for auto service for 15+ years. Overall I have received quality professional service. John is a professional service manager. Kevin is an awesome skilled auto technician. I appreciate the heads up on future service needed and not doing unnecessary service repairs. Thanks for your service to community. D Mosley - Long Time C&S Customer........
  Shiela 03/26/2017
A great place to take your vehicles for service or repairs. I've been taking my car their for years.
  Matt/Denise 02/08/2017
Always satisfied. These guys do great work, explain it thoroughly, and price it fairly. Very happy repeat customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review, it`s always great to hear from our customers about our services.
  Harry 02/07/2017
  Matt/Denise 01/05/2017
Always thorough, honest, direct and friendly. The work is solid and I have and continue to be extremely satisfied with all repairs and maintenance performed here, even occasionally delighted by it.
  Micheal 12/01/2016
Excellent, friendly, reasonably priced service every time!
Shop Comment
Thanks
  Caroline 11/24/2016
Excellent service as always
Shop Comment
We love customers like you
  Patricia 11/17/2016
You guys are always do great work !
Shop Comment
Happy Happy
  Greg 10/27/2016
  Barbara 10/20/2016
C & S Auto is the best place to take your car. They are honest and are experts in their field. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Shop Comment
Awesome review, Thanks
  Valarie 09/22/2016
  Matt/Denise 09/01/2016
C&S has always provided "above & beyond" service at a very affordable price! They are always the first people we call. We highly recommend them without hesitation.
  Donna 08/18/2016
C&S got my brakes doing right and it didn't cost as much as I thought it would.
Shop Comment
Thanks, we try to do the best we can and offer the best repair at a fair price
  Steve 08/14/2016
  Derrick 08/04/2016
Great Value! (Quality work, timely, honest, professional and at a competitive price).
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-455-6807
near by local auto car shop
12014 University City Blvd.
Harrisburg, NC 28075
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo