C & S Auto Inc.
4.58/5.00, based on 26 ratings; 18 user reviews

  Lynne, 10/20/2017

convenient as I get my haircut next door at same time. always courteous and efficient.

  Shiela, 08/03/2017

Great place to take your vehicle to be service. Everone is very friendly.

  David/Karen, 05/13/2017

Be going to C&S for all my auto needs for years. These people are honest and have always been straight up with any estimate or work that I needed done. Anytime I've used a dealer they seem to always try to up sale you.

  Dennis, 04/22/2017

I have been going this shop for auto service for 15+ years. Overall I have received quality professional service. John is a professional service manager. Kevin is an awesome skilled auto technician. I appreciate the heads up on future service needed and not doing unnecessary service repairs. Thanks for your service to community. D Mosley - Long Time C&S Customer........

  Shiela, 03/26/2017

A great place to take your vehicles for service or repairs. I've been taking my car their for years.

  Matt/Denise, 02/08/2017

Always satisfied. These guys do great work, explain it thoroughly, and price it fairly. Very happy repeat customer.

Thanks for the review, it`s always great to hear from our customers about our services.

  Matt/Denise, 01/05/2017

Always thorough, honest, direct and friendly. The work is solid and I have and continue to be extremely satisfied with all repairs and maintenance performed here, even occasionally delighted by it.

  Micheal, 12/01/2016

Excellent, friendly, reasonably priced service every time!

Thanks

  Caroline, 11/24/2016

Excellent service as always

We love customers like you

  Patricia, 11/17/2016

You guys are always do great work !

Happy Happy

  Barbara, 10/20/2016

C & S Auto is the best place to take your car. They are honest and are experts in their field. I won't take my car anywhere else.

Awesome review, Thanks

  Matt/Denise, 09/01/2016

C&S has always provided "above & beyond" service at a very affordable price! They are always the first people we call. We highly recommend them without hesitation.

  Donna, 08/18/2016

C&S got my brakes doing right and it didn't cost as much as I thought it would.

Thanks, we try to do the best we can and offer the best repair at a fair price

  Derrick, 08/04/2016

Great Value! (Quality work, timely, honest, professional and at a competitive price).

  Joann, 06/30/2016

I have had my cars serviced at C&S for at least 10 years now. I've tried other shops, but always came back to C&S. Now, I only use them and recommend my friends do as well. Steve is an honest man who tells it like it is even if it's in only a few words. I trust his diagnosis; a hard thing to find in this business. For my older (1997) vehicle, he worked hard to find a good price on low mileage used parts. This shop is a solid 'old school' shop with talented service. I even trust them to work on my 'new school' Prius.

  Whitney, 03/17/2016

I have been to the shop quite a couple of times for the same issue and Steve and the team never once gave up on the issue. I recently went back and got my car serviced again for the catalytic converter and O2 sensor and this last time it has been fixed and so far so good.