C & S Auto
4.59/5.00, based on 29 ratings; 21 user reviews

  Ed, 07/26/2018

Excellent service, fair advise and explanation of work needed.

  Sly, 03/10/2018

A very pleasant experience. AAA Service Representative was professional, courteous and very efficient. Thank you!

  Lynne, 02/21/2018

We like C&S because its service is excellent. It is convenient for us to leave our car for serious work and especially regular maintenance. John has always been helpful and makes suggestions for possible choices for a used car. We are greatly satisfied. Keep up the good work, John.

  Lynne, 10/20/2017

convenient as I get my haircut next door at same time. always courteous and efficient.

  Shiela, 08/03/2017

Great place to take your vehicle to be service. Everone is very friendly.

  David/Karen, 05/13/2017

Be going to C&S for all my auto needs for years. These people are honest and have always been straight up with any estimate or work that I needed done. Anytime I've used a dealer they seem to always try to up sale you.

  Dennis, 04/22/2017

I have been going this shop for auto service for 15+ years. Overall I have received quality professional service. John is a professional service manager. Kevin is an awesome skilled auto technician. I appreciate the heads up on future service needed and not doing unnecessary service repairs. Thanks for your service to community. D Mosley - Long Time C&S Customer........

  Shiela, 03/26/2017

A great place to take your vehicles for service or repairs. I've been taking my car their for years.

  Matt/Denise, 02/08/2017

Always satisfied. These guys do great work, explain it thoroughly, and price it fairly. Very happy repeat customer.

Thanks for the review, it`s always great to hear from our customers about our services.

  Matt/Denise, 01/05/2017

Always thorough, honest, direct and friendly. The work is solid and I have and continue to be extremely satisfied with all repairs and maintenance performed here, even occasionally delighted by it.

  Micheal, 12/01/2016

Excellent, friendly, reasonably priced service every time!

Thanks

  Caroline, 11/24/2016

Excellent service as always

We love customers like you

  Patricia, 11/17/2016

You guys are always do great work !

Happy Happy

  Barbara, 10/20/2016

C & S Auto is the best place to take your car. They are honest and are experts in their field. I won't take my car anywhere else.

Awesome review, Thanks

  Matt/Denise, 09/01/2016

C&S has always provided "above & beyond" service at a very affordable price! They are always the first people we call. We highly recommend them without hesitation.

  Donna, 08/18/2016

C&S got my brakes doing right and it didn't cost as much as I thought it would.

Thanks, we try to do the best we can and offer the best repair at a fair price

  Derrick, 08/04/2016

Great Value! (Quality work, timely, honest, professional and at a competitive price).

  Joann, 06/30/2016

I have had my cars serviced at C&S for at least 10 years now. I've tried other shops, but always came back to C&S. Now, I only use them and recommend my friends do as well. Steve is an honest man who tells it like it is even if it's in only a few words. I trust his diagnosis; a hard thing to find in this business. For my older (1997) vehicle, he worked hard to find a good price on low mileage used parts. This shop is a solid 'old school' shop with talented service. I even trust them to work on my 'new school' Prius.

  Whitney, 03/17/2016

I have been to the shop quite a couple of times for the same issue and Steve and the team never once gave up on the issue. I recently went back and got my car serviced again for the catalytic converter and O2 sensor and this last time it has been fixed and so far so good.